Diving Otakou is governed and managed by a committee elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting each year in March.

For 2019 the committee is:

  • President:  Anna Nilsen
  • Treasurer:  Graeme Quinn
  • Secretary:  Rachel Currie
  • Aimee Megget
  • Alison Derbyshire
  • Bill Fortes
  • Jill Smith
  • Jim Wierda
  • Louise Mather

You can get in touch with the committee anytime by emailing: