Date Posted
20th Jan 2020

Dunedin Divers make 2020 Diving New Zealand Squads

Eight of our competition Squad Divers have been placed on Diving New Zealand Squads for 2020! 

Congratulations to the following divers: 

Sophie Derbyshire ( NZ Junior Elite Squad) 

Theo Smith ( NZ Junior Elite Squad) 

Dom Fortes ( NZ Junior Elite Squad) 

Jessica Penno ( NZ Age Squad ) 

Rohan Leckie-Zaharic ( NZ Age Squad) 

Lyvia Nilsen ( NZ Age Squad) 

Emir Erkinov ( NZ Age Squad) 

Caleb Ford ( NZ Age Squad) 

Well done divers! This a great achievement. Diving Otakou wishes you well on your competition season.